Google Guaraneed

Call Today! 469-966-8080

Contact Us

Testimonials

We chose Pool Xperts because they were a local company, and we couldn't have had a better experience. From Tim to Steve to Lupe and everyone in between, they far exceeded our expectations. Everyone was so willing to answer questions and offer assistance. The pool looks fabulous and it didn't take as long as we expected it to take. I would 100% recommend anyone building a pool in Forney, to use Pool Xperts! Top Notch service and construction.

Peggy Hagley 8/14/23


Pool Xperts is a customer comes first company. Very professional customer service. Resurfacing the deck area looks amazing. Thank you for a great job!!

Annette 5/26/23


I needed some renovation and repair work done on my pool because it was several years old and it was time to update. I started reading alot of reviews to find a local company that seemed to provide quality work at a reasonable price. I had a few companies come to my home and discuss different options. My wife and I chose Pool Xperts to do the work. We could not be happier with the service we received. Nelson Castro was our project manager through the process. He listened to what my family wanted and was able to provide knowledgeable opinions to come up with a plan we were happy with and stay within our budget. He is very professional and communicated with me through the entire process step by step. We upgraded our plaster, tile and repaired the mastic and stone. It really brought our pool back to life. Just what my family wanted. We also replaced our pump and some other faulty equipment. It is working fantastic now! The aftercare which consisted of scrubbing and treating the pool with chemicals to get the plaster to cure correctly was done by Lupe Mendez. He is very good at his job and knows a ton about pools. He taught me all about our new equipment and how to program the pump. He answers all of my questions timely and understands customer service. I highly recommend this company. Nelson and Lupe are the best!

Tim Wells 5/27/23


I wanted to use a local company if possible. I looked around and searched the internet and found PoolXperts. I read reviews and looked at previous jobs they have done before and I was interested. Called the company and immediately answer the phone. I spoke with Sandra Nassar that was very nice and professional. I asked many questions and she happily answered all of them. She said that someone will call the next day to set up an appointment at the site for more information and to assess the place. The very next day, Tim Broyles the salesperson/designer contacted me. He met with us the next day and we decided on design, shape, and size. We visited the company office to pick tiles, stones, colors, and shapes. The process was easy and fast. They have many samples and also catalogs to choose from. We end up picking Travertine stone flooring and decking. And for the plaster we chose Pebble instead. Then, in few days we met with Steve Bullard the project Manger. He is very knowledgeable and easy going. He explained the process from A to Z and answered all our questions and concerns. Started the dig on 09/10/22 and finished the whole project in the middle of December. It should have been less time but we were restricted by weather and rain. Alain Nassar, the company owner visited the site few times and introduced himself to us. Very nice people and very friendly. Steve Bullard was at the site almost daily attending to things and make sure everything goes well. Every job crew came are very professional and informative. They did there work and cleaned up after themselves. They were careful of there surroundings and did not damage anything. After the pool was built, we met with Guadalupe Mendez the service technician. He went over everything and taught me how to take care of the pool and the equipment. He was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything. I even had one faulty light that they contacted warranty and replaced it in few days. We are very happy with our choice and would recommend them to anyone who wants to build or remodel a pool. We have been enjoying our pool and hot tub as much as we can. All these people have many years of experience between them. It’s a small company that is thriving very well. Customer service is superb and prompt. Always answer our questions and concerns. They are very friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys for all the hard work. Now I have an Oasis in my backyard for years to enjoy.

Tamer Elberry 5/5/23


I called Pool Xperts, Nelson came and worked very hard in getting a plan and design on a basic redo of our whole pool and deck at a cost of about $8000 less than other competitors, Nelson lined every thing up got things done quickly, he would make sure everything was done right. The pool looked great . Then 9 months later the decking had issues it was an overlay; chipping up around the whole outside of pool, Nelson came up with a plan at no cost to me which was under warranty to fix the issue they cut 4 inches around the whole pool perimeter and put new concrete and stained it with a different color, it looks Awesome. It was a great idea to a huge problem. Thanks Nelson for your expertise and your kindness, we'll be friends for life!

Carl 10/26/22


We are extremely pleased with the work done by Pool Xperts on our pool. What was once a stained white plaster pool with cracks, is now a beautiful blue resurfaced pool that we can be proud of. Nelson and his team are professional, conscientious, and finished our project in a timely manner. I highly recommend Pool Xperts.

Whit Paul 10/10/22


Everyone that worked on our pool renovation was wonderful. Lupe the Service Manager was the first person I dealt with and he was awesome. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, showed up for appointments on time. I was so impressed with him. Nelson Castro was our design person and he went the second and third mile for us. He led me thru every step of the renovation, and always gave me options. He was delightful to work with. I am extremely happy I chose this company to redo our pool.

Patricia N 9/19/22


An excellent job on a much needed renovation! The Pool Xperts team - Alan, Nelson, Lupe and Steve are knowledgeable, hardworking professionals. We are thrilled with the amazing design transformation under Nelson’s direction. As with any major renovation on a pool that is 25 years old, there were some challenges. The team would solve the issue and proceed forward on the project. They were always transparent, updating us and letting us know what to expect. The results are a beautiful, gorgeous pool with new plumbing, concrete, deck, and pergola. Thank you Pool Xperts for transforming our pool area into a space for family and friends to make memorable moments.

Susan M. 8/1/22


We were very pleased with work done by Nelson at Pool Xperts and their entire crew. From the first meeting with him, suggestions and recommendations were spot on for a nice finished product. We actually finally have the pool we thought we were getting from the builder, it’s beautiful! They resurfaced, cleaned up some previous mistakes, installed a new light and gave us much needed advice on how to use our equipment properly. Thank you!

Brenda & Gary Bond 6/29/22


Cannot say enough GOOD things about Pool Xperts. They were wonderful throughout the whole process from planning and answering one million questions we had. Answered our calls each and every time! Alain, Joe and Sandra were amazing! Joe has many years of experience putting in pools and always gave us his best advice in choosing everything from size, color, etc. he has so much knowledge, and doing this with our best interest, to save money. He really cares. I would highly recommend them! An overall wonderful experience! Especially when it comes to such a large expense. It’s so comforting to know that there are good, reputable companies still out there that treat their customers right and also stand behind their work!

Amy J

Review taken from Facebook


"Very happy with their service! We had a pool full of algae due to neglect by last pool caregiver. They were locally recommended and swooped in to save our summer! Alain and team are professional, prompt, courteous, informative and nice. Highly recommend!"

Andrea A, New York, NY

Review taken from Yelp


"We had Pool Xperts replace our previous service company and the team at Pool Xperts has done a phenomenal job ever since. We had to drain the pool twice with the old cleaners due to high calcium counts and since Pool Xperts took over, everything has been perfect and the pool looks great. Our family highly recommends Pool Xperts."

Chad S


The pool is awesome, and the water has been spectacularly clean and clear. You guys have been doing a great job.

Kevin J